Un Rompecabezas? y Ninjas

by

Se ve En la imagen un Rompe Cabeza con unos pinguinos Tipeando el Ice berg

tipping-iceberg-pyzzle

Miren Club Penguin Me Envio Una Carta

Dear Lucas Sanson, 
         Thank you for emailing us to let us know what you have heard around Club 
         Penguin. Some penguins believe that Ninjas may be coming in June. I have never 
         seen a Ninja with my own penguin eyes and I have not heard of this rumor of 
         Ninjas in June, but this does not mean that it is not possible. Anything is 
         possible at Club Penguin.
         Have a great day!

         Cassendra,

 

         Club Penguin Support 

Luego Pongo Todos Los Adelantos De Ninja

–Lucas Sanson–

Una respuesta to “Un Rompecabezas? y Ninjas”

  1. Pinguinox4 Says:

    lucas, yo a veces te veo te quiero agregar y tu no me agregas, hoy te vi, ni siquiera me contestabas
    que lastima!!

    -Pinguinox4-

Responder

